Travel Plans a bit in change

Well,
because of this bloody swine flu, I am afraid I have to change a bit my travel itinerary!
So boring…
I was so excited about Mexico!
I just can’t believe it!
I am still hoping they can control it and I can be able to keep the plan.

I am Back to Rio for now after hit Australia and I swear I will update with some good news this poor Blog!

xxx
Vivi

~ by vikaaraujo on May 2, 2009.

2 Responses to “Travel Plans a bit in change”

  1. Hi, nice post. I have been pondering this topic,so thanks for writing. I will definitely be coming back to your blog.

  2. Great Joan. Thank you for your reply. Great to know you have enjoyed.
    Regards.
    Vivi

Leave a Reply

 
