Honduras – Paradise of diving

Copan, Honduras

A little town that keeps the charm of a classic style on the streets, houses and way to live. There is the ruins of Copan, from Mayas civilization, where I got myself lost (in a good way, of course) about the history of a such powerful and great culture that still leaving a message to us. I recommend to everybody who is interested in Anthropology, Archaeology or simply curios about our ancients.

Utila, Honduras

There I got my Open water diver course. The cheapest and sincerely the best place to make it happens! It is a very “diving” business island and for who likes a party (not much in my blood nowadays, actually), that is the place! Good vibe of divers and locals around the whole region. A paradise to be found, for sure!

For further touristic information soon you will find on: http://www.travelblog.org/Bloggers/Senhor-e-Senhora-Smith/

~ by vikaaraujo on August 18, 2009.

One Response to “Honduras – Paradise of diving”

  1. nice oneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Leave a comment